Pattaya Dating

Pattaya Dating



My Details

LocationRockwall, Texas, United States StatusMarried
Age42, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityIntelligent
Site Star SignLibra

About Me

I am looking for a woman to completely submit her life, mind, body, and soul to me. She would have no limits to what she would do for me or what I would do to her. You would be collared 24/7 365 TPE, live with my family and I, and you will not be hidden. We move, you move with us. There will be a consideration phase, that is for us to see if we fit and see if our relationship is going to last for life. I am only looking for a life long serious relationship. If you should pass the consideration phase, a permanent tattoo collar will be put around your ankle. You will bear kids. With you submitting everything in your life to me, I am willing to take care of you and be responsible for your life. I will always be upfront, honest, and have open communication with you and expect the same back. I want this out there so you know exactly know what it is I am looking for and what you will be getting into.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Go Karts, Music, Movies, Family, Games, and more


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global